Band Blog

More news from the studio

The final track-listing for the (as yet untitled) Farrah album is;

  • Fear Of Flying
  • Dumb Dumb Ditty
  • Awkward Situation
  • The Only Way
  • Things We Shouldn’t Say
  • No Reason Why
  • Colour Of Your Love
  • Wristband Generation
  • Do You Ever Think Of Me
  • Removal Man
  • No One Stays Together
  • School Reunion
  • As Soon As I Get Over You

The album is coming along slowly but steadily as I’m sure some of you tuning into the webcam have witnessed! The band have promised that it will be well worth the wait.