Archive For April, 2007

Cut Out And Keep

Farrah - Cut Out And Keep

Farrah’s 3rd album “Cut Out and Keep” will be available in the UK on June 25th. Released on Lojinx,

the first pressing will be a strictly limited edition individually numbered digipak format.

The album will also be for sale through all the usual digital distributors and will be available for pre-order in May.

  1. Dumb Dumb Ditty
  2. Do You Ever Think Of Me
  3. Awkward Situation
  4. No Reason Why
  5. As Soon As I Get Over You
  6. Fear Of Flying
  7. School Reunion
  8. The Things We Shouldn’t Say
  9. No-one Stays Together
  10. The Only Way
  11. Removal Man

The band will be touring to support the release in June and July. Dates TBC.

Pre-order your copy of Cut Out And Keep on Amazon!