Band Blog

Well, hello!

Welcome to the new Farrah website! Our last site had served us well, but it was time to move on. The seven year itch was starting to kick in and it was time to upgrade to a newer, younger better looking model.

We’re still working on some of the content, and i’m sure there’ll be a few bugs here and there, so bear with us.

Though things may appear to have been quiet there has been lot’s going on in Farrah world and we’ll be updating y’all really soon…so stay tuned.

Meanwhile, there’s this great album out, by this excellent band that you should check out

Farrah - Cut Out And Keep

  1. Dumb Dumb Ditty
  2. Do You Ever Think Of Me
  3. Awkward Situation
  4. No Reason Why
  5. As Soon As I Get Over You
  6. Fear Of Flying
  7. School Reunion
  8. The Things We Shouldn’t Say
  9. No-one Stays Together
  10. The Only Way
  11. Removal Man